Getting Organized- Self-Improvement

A couple weeks ago, i was randomly searching on ebay when i found this lovely box (which can be found in multiple colors) and decided that it was so cheap, that i would buy it. Side note-most of the time, i am pretty messy but sometimes i get in a mood where i have to get organized and clean or else i can’t be productive, and those are the times i over organize. So, i bought 4 of these cute boxes for myself and 2 for my mom and we both love them! 

These are so cheap, cute, and convenient! 

Image

This is in my bathroom where i used them to put my make-up. I wish i would have shown you the before picture because it is egregious. Seriously. I had make-up all over the place and couldn’t find anything in the limited time i have to get ready in the morning ( since i like to sleep in late) and NOW it’s super organized! I looove it 🙂 

Image

 

You see how cute that is! The little cupcakes and all! It’s so classy and adorable! 

 

Are you wondering where the 4th box is? 🙂 ( since there are only 3 in the picture) 

    WELL!!! I used it on my desk. It has my pencils and pens, markers, index cards, etc! I JUST LOVE it! ( i didn’t get to take a picture of it yet, sorry) 

Yours truly. 

     Ari 

 

 

I forgot to mention that i am not advertising this or getting paid. I’m just doing it for fun! I want to share with you all on how you could improve your organizational skills with just 2.50$ 🙂 

Leave a Reply

