HELLOO WORLD!

I wanted to show you all the artwork that i’ve made in ceramics. It has been my first year because since elementary school i have stuck to choir and i decided to change it up this year. I love singing but ceramics is FUN!

This first piece is a 3D tile. I made the tree out of clay and the background is just an impression of leafs!

Image

Image

The next one is my pear, which is a pinch pot. It has patterns that i made in it but sadly, it exploded and was glued together 😦 so this is the SALVAGED PEAR!

Image

Image

Lastly, this is my conch shell, which is also made out of like 5 pinch pots! I had a lot of fun with this one and it is not glazed. I discovered that i do not like glaze AT ALL so it is painted with acrylic paint!

Image

Image

Image

One thought on “HELLOO WORLD!

Leave a Reply

